ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE RESULTS OF THE 2022

CHINA ILOSMCC

Pursuant to the Rule 7.2 of the General Rules of 2022 China International Law of the Sea Moot Court Competition, the award recipients of 2022 CHINA ILOSMCC are announced as follows:

• First prize:

Champion:

China University of Political Science and Law

Runner-Up:

Shandong University

Second Runners-Up:

Shanghai Jiaotong University

Ocean University of China

• Second prize:

Beijing Foreign Studies University Peking University School of Transnational Law Hainan University Wuhan University

• Third prize:

Ningbo University Jinan University Xiamen University Zhongnan University of Economics and Law Jiangsu University Shanghai University of Political Science and Law Southwest Minzu University

Shandong University of Finance and Economics

• Best Coaches (Sort by Sur-name Alphabetically):

Bingyu Liu China University of Political Science and Law Haoran Sun Shandong University Jinpeng Wang Ocean University of China Guifang Xue Shanghai Jiaotong University

• Best Written Submission:

For the Applicant:

China University of Political Science and Law

For the Respondent

China University of Political Science and Law

• Best individual Oralists (Sort by Sur-name Alphabetically):

For the Applicant:

Muyun Fang

Wuhan University

Jiaqi Kong

Peking University School of Transnational Law

Tianyi Wang

Shandong University

Yuting Zhang

Peking University School of Transnational Law

For the Respondent:

Siyi Han

China University of Political Science and Law

Hailun Wang

China University of Political Science and Law

Tianyi Wang

Shandong University

Xiangyu Wang

Hainan University

Organizing Committee of 2022 CHINA ILOSMCC